My first buys in Kbeauty

Today I am going to review some of the most amazing products that I have laid my hands on in my random hauls.I have tried these products and the result has been amazingly well on my skin.  And the price I got them for … they are definitely a keeper for me!

Brand has never been a concern for me , as long as the product is working well. But of late I feel I will experiment less and stick to these products. And I don’t think my skin is going to complain.

  1. Tony Moly Pure Snail Moisture Gel – First I am going to talk about the product that i am totally in love! In my blogs I have mentioned that I love using gel creams. They are perfect to keep your skin hydrated and does not give you a greasy feel. And the best part .. it goes with all skin types.

I have been hearing about snail prime so much from my blogger friends that I had wanted to get my hand on it and I checked on Amazon.com for the products. I found this gel based snail moisturizer which had 90% snail extract and could be used for face and body both. Isnt that cool!? However the price was too much for me. So I went for a haul in random shops searching for the same and I guess what… I got them!! And for an unbelievable price!

17523227_10212515164657906_1529959989581960232_n

  • It hydrates your skin instantly.
  • The smell is amazing (I was dreading because the fact that it was snail prime was freaking me out).
  • Its paraben free !! ❤
  • It can feel a bit sticky a few seconds after application, but disappears after a minute or so.
  • Its light on skin and is absorbed easily.
  • And now the best part.. guess how much I got it for … 1600/- only. Yayyyy!!! I am jumping 😀

Definitely a keeper!!

2.  May Island Real Essence Snail Mask Pack –  This sheet mask, I was again freaking out about the smell of the essence and also the feel. But nothing crappy happened. The smell and the essence was perfectly okay for me to deal with. And I was super happy with the result. My skin felt much better immediately. The mask is incredibly moistening! It’s like a healing boast for the skin.

17553842_10212514514721658_8342814304792988543_n.jpg

I used it as a night mask (I generally do these stuffs at night when i have time for myself… just before bed, and i finish my dinner early so i have loads of time ) and got up with a nice morning glow.  *_* 

A keeper again! And for the extravagant price of the snail masks in the market… I got these for 180/-  Happy happy!!

3. May Island Real Essence Potato Mask Pack – This sheetmask was more than a surprise for me… I did not know a potato essence could be so refreshing and a magic for my skin. I was so impressed with this mask I got a pack of 10. Potato is known to reduce skin darkening and dulness , that is exactly how the mask worked. This mask does not have the smell like a typical potato and it left my skin soft and radiant.

17626559_10212514525401925_7470839733550183321_n.jpg

This is one mask I am keeping for use before parties… the instant glow it gives to my face is amazing! And I get these for a super affordable price of  90/- Good enough for me!

4. May Island Albutin Real Essence Mask Pack – All the sheet masks are an amazing alternate for hydrating your skin and if with hydrating your skin , if it leaves your skin feeling fresh and glowing, what else would u want.

17426131_10212514545842436_8619255486463633888_n.jpg

This mask was extremely hydrating and left my face giving an even tone and an extremely refreshed feeling. They made my skin feel soft and smooth.  Oh! and did I mention this one is the best mask for sensitive skin.  So for me I am going to keep this for days my skin is sensitive and eruptions appear. This mask too I got for an affordable price of 90/-  A keeper right?!

Okay guys… I have told this in my previous blog as well..

How and Where to get Korean beauty products.

 If you are willing to get any of the stuffs i am using at this price plz send me a mail and I am more than happy to help 🙂

The next blog I will be reviewing more products and of course sheet masks , cause I am so much in love with them!

And I am working on my blog on hair care … there’s so much i want to share and its taking a bit of time.

Do wait for my blogs. And keep showing the love!

Till then… Keep Glowing! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

